2015 RIIL Hall of Fame Class inducted

(WPRI) – The 12th class of the Interscholastic League Hall of Fame was inducted Wednesday night at the Crowne Plaza in Warwick.

Inductees included:

Elaine E. Botelho, Henry Z. Brenner, Jane Corcoran, Sara DeCosta-Hayes, Robert M. Gourley, Paul Guay, Gary C. Hudson, Thomas Kenwood, Holly Morris, Frank Murgo (Golden Legacy), Kenneth V. Reall, Daniel Wheeler


Comments are closed.