La Salle wins 6th straight D-I crown; Middletown rallies for D-II title; Chariho takes first D-III Championship

Providence, RI (WPRI) – For the sixth straight year the La Salle Rams are the Division I lacrosse champions. La Salle for the third year in a row beat Moses Brown. In division two, Middletown avenged a loss earlier in the season to be Prout, 8-7. Chariho wins the programs first lacrosse championship, blanking Pilgrim, 8-3